CALL US NOW

Drogheda Showroom

041 984 3919

Kilkenny Showroom

056 777 0544

Naas Showroom

045 981 750

Sandyford Showroom

01 291 3140

Sligo Showroom

071 919 0010

Waterford Showroom

051 591 676

Wexford Showroom

053 914 3855

Showroom Locator

Locate a store >


Naas Showroom

Unit G1, M7 Business Park, Naas, Co. Kildare, W91 R3WC

Google Maps: https://bit.ly/2zWbTlF

Email: naas@btw.ie

Tel:045 981 750

Kilkenny Showroom

Loughboy Industrial Estate, Ring Road, Kilkenny, R95 TE2D

Google Maps: https://bit.ly/2NxINLE

Email: kilkenny@btw.ie

Tel:056 777 0544

Sandyford Showroom

Unit T5, Stillorgan Industrial Park, Sandyford, Co. Dublin, A94 P767

Google Maps: https://bit.ly/2O1KMIZ

Email: sandyford@btw.ie

Tel:01 291 3140

Waterford Showroom

Unit 4, Ivory Retail Park, Tramore Road, Waterford, X91 RW35

Google Maps: https://bit.ly/2uRq2uP

Email: waterford@btw.ie

Tel:051 591 676

Sligo Showroom

Finisklin Rd, Sligo, F91 V4PV

Google Maps: https://bit.ly/2uTjCLA

Email: sligo@btw.ie

Tel:071 919 0010

Wexford Showroom

Unit 1, Kerlogue Industrial Estate, Rosslare Road, Wexford, Y35 HF59

Google Maps: https://bit.ly/2uRZUQz

Email: wexford@btw.ie

Tel:053 914 3855

Drogheda Showroom

Unit 15, Donore Business Park, Donore Rd, Drogheda, Co. Louth, A92 KW81

Google Maps: https://bit.ly/2O3s83v

Email: drogheda@btw.ie

Tel:041 984 3919

Enquiry Form