Showrooms

 

Wexford
  • Unit 1, Kerlogue Industrial Estate,
  • Rosslare Road, Wexford
  • Eircode: Y35 HF59
  • Email: wexford@btw.ie
  • Tel: 053 914 3855
  • Opening Hours
  • Monday-Friday: 9.00am - 5.30pm
  • Saturday: 10am - 5.30 pm
  • Sundays & Bank Holidays: Closed

 

Read more
Waterford
  • Unit 4, Ivory Retail Park,
  • Tramore Road, Waterford
  • Eircode: X91 RW35
  • Email: waterford@btw.ie
  • Tel: 051 591 676
  • Opening Hours
  • Monday-Friday: 9.00am - 5.30pm
  • Saturday: 10.00am - 5.00pm
  • Sundays: 2 - 5pm
  • Bank Holiday Monday: 2 - 5pm
Read more
Sligo
  • Finisklin Rd, Sligo
  • Eircode: F91 V4PV
  • Email: sligo@btw.ie
  • Tel: 071 919 0010
  • Fax: 071 919 0011
  • Opening Hours
  • Monday-Friday: 9.00am - 5.30pm
  • Saturday: 10.00am - 4.00pm
  • Sunday: Closed
Read more
Sandyford
  • Unit T5, Stillorgan Industrial Park,
  • Sandyford, Co. Dublin
  • Eircode: A94 P767
  • Email: sandyford@btw.ie
  • Tel: 01 291 3140
  • Opening Hours
  • Monday-Friday: 9:00am – 5.30pm
  • Thursday: 9.00am - 6.30 pm
  • Saturday: 9.30am – 5.30 pm
Read more
Naas
  • Unit G1, M7 Business Park,
  • Naas, Co. Kildare
  •  
  • Eircode: W91 R3WC
  • Email: naas@btw.ie
  • Tel: 045 981 750
  • Opening Hours
  • Monday-Friday: 9.00am - 5.30pm
  • Saturday: 10am - 5.30pm
  • Sunday: 2.00pm - 5.00pm (Closed on Bank Holiday Sundays)
Read more
Kilkenny
  • Loughboy Industrial Estate, Ring Road, Kilkenny
  • Eircode: R95 TE2D
  • Email: kilkenny@btw.ie
  • Tel: 056 777 0544
  • Fax: 056 777 0546
  • Opening Hours
  • Monday-Friday: 9.00am - 5.30pm
  • Saturday: 10.00am - 5.00pm
  • Sundays & Bank Holidays: Closed
Read more
Drogheda
  • Unit 15, Donore Business Park, Donore Rd,
  • Drogheda, Co. Louth
  • Eircode: A92 KW81
  • Email: drogheda@btw.ie
  • Tel: 041 984 3919
  • Opening Hours
  • Monday-Friday: 9.00am - 5.30pm
  • Saturday 10.00am - 4.00pm
  • Sundays & Bank Holidays: Closed
Read more

Head Office and Central Warehouse

  • Unit G1, M7 Business Park,
  • Naas, Co. Kildare
  • Eicode: W91 R3WC
  • Email: info@btw.ie
  • Tel: 1890 33 33 22
  • Tel: 045 981 727
  • Fax: 045 254 253 
  • Located adjacent to our btw Naas Retail Showroom
Read more