Contact

btw Helpline: 1890 33 33 22 I Customer Service: info@btw.ie I HR: hr@btw.ie

Facebook: www.facebook.com/btwtiles

Contact us directly with your query.  For a quotation please contact your local btw showroom.

Visit our btw Showrooms at >> btw Drogheda, btw Kilkenny, btw Naas, btw Sandyford, btw Sligo, btw Waterford, btw Wexford

btw showrooms are open during lunch.

btw Showroom Locations…

btw Drogheda

Unit 15, Donore Business Park, Donore Rd, Drogheda, Co. Louth (View Map)

T: 041 984 3919    F: 041 984 3920    E: drogheda@btw.ie

Open: Mon-Fri 9am-5.30pm / Sat 10am-4pm / Closed Sundays (By appointment only, call Alan on 087-2569603)

btw Kilkenny

Loughboy Industrial Estate, Ring Road, Kilkenny (View Map)

T: 056 777 0544    F: 056 777 0546    E: kilkenny@btw.ie

Open: Mon-Fri 9am-5.30pm / Sat 10am-5pm

btw Naas

Unit G1, M7 Business Park, Naas, Co. Kildare (View Map)

T: 045 981 750    F: 045 981 751    E: naas@btw.ie
Open: Mon-Fri 9.00am-5.30pm / Sat 10am-5.30pm / Sun 2pm-5pm
(Closed on Bank Holiday Sundays)
Out of Hours Showroom Visits by Appointment, Please Contact the Showroom

btw Sandyford

Unit T5, Stillorgan Industrial Park, Sandyford, Co. Dublin (View Map)

T: 01 291 3140    F: 01 291 3141    E: sales@btwsandyford.ie

Open: Mon- Fri 9am-6pm (Thurs late opening 7pm) / Sat 9:30am-5pm / Sunday & Bank Holidays- Closed

btw Sligo

Finisklin Road, Sligo (View Map)

T: 071 919 0010    F: 071 919 0011    E: sligo@btw.ie

Open: Mon-Fri 9am-5.30pm / Sat 10am-4pm

btw Waterford

Unit 4, Ivory Retail Park, Tramore Road, Waterford (View Map)

T: 051 591 676    F: 051 592 200    E: waterford@btw.ie

Open: Mon-Fri 9am-5.30pm / Sat 10am-5pm

btw Wexford

Unit 1, Kerlogue Industrial Estate, Rosslare Road, Wexford (View Map)

T: 053 914 3855 E: wexford@btw.ie

Open: Mon-Fri 9.00am-5.30pm / Sat 10am-5.30pm / Sun 2pm-5pm
(Closed on Bank Holiday Sundays)